Huntsville High School

Skip to main content
HHS Vision:  Providing a culture that inspires students and staff to own their learning so they are prepared for life.  Own it!   School times 7:40 am to 3:40 pm.

Information for Out of School TAKS/TAAS/TEAMS Examinees

2017-2018 TAKS Retesting Dates (taken from the TEA Testing Calendar update 11-8-2016)
 
Date Day TAKS Exit Level Retest
October 16, 2017 Monday English Language Arts
October 17, 2017 Tuesday Mathematics
October 18, 2017 Wednesday
Science
October 19, 2017 Thursday
Social Studies
March 5, 2018 Monday
English Language Arts
March 6, 2018 Tuesday
Mathematics
March 7, 2018 Wednesday
Science
March 8, 2018 Thursday
Social Studies
June 25, 2018 Monday
English Language Arts
June 26, 2018 Tuesday
Mathematics
June 27, 2018 Wednesday
Science
June 28, 2018 Thursday
Social Studies