Huntsville High School

Skip to main content
HHS Vision:  Providing a culture that inspires students and staff to own their learning so they are prepared for life.  Own it!

Counselors

Click the link below to view the:
(This guide is also under the Parents tab in the Registration section.)
 
Introducing our Huntsville High School counseling team for 2016-2017:
 
 

Debbie Choate

Lead and 12th Grade Counselor

dachoate@huntsville-isd.org

Room 1007

 

Ginger Jenkinson

Students in grades 9-11 with last names beginning M - R

gljenkinson@huntsville-isd.org

Room 1007

 

Jennifer Kempton

Students in grades 9-11 with last names beginning A - E

jbkempton@huntsville-isd.org

Room 1007

Visit my webpage.

 

Connie Mathis

Students in grades 9-11 with last names beginning F - L

cmathis@huntsville-isd.org

Room 1007

 

Dawn Shaw

College and Career Completion Counselor 

Room 1019

DShaw@huntsville-isd.org

Visit my webpage.

Visit the College and Career Center webpage.

 

Mandy Stewart

Students in grades 9-11 with last names beginning S - Z

mstewart@huntsville-isd.org

Room 1007

Visit my webpage.