Welcome to Huntsville High School

 



Please note our fax numbers have changed:
Administrative office fax numbers are:
Principal Burt: 936 435 6621
APs:
-Anderson (O-Z): 936 435 6622
-Evans (H-N): 936 435 6624
-Herrington (A-G): 936 435 6626
-Rodriguez: 936 435 6624
Registrar: 936 435 6630
Attendance: 936 435 6631
Athletics: 936 435 6635
Bookkeeper: 936 435 6628
Career & Technology: 936 435 6634
Click below for DRESS CODE INFORMATION.
1. HISD Dress Code
2. Additional Information
Click for Bring Your Own Technology (BYOT) INFORMATION.

Campus Visitors, please click HERE to view HHS visitor guidelines.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Home Access Center
(formerly the Parent Gradebook Portal)
click here 

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ 
To access daily announcements and The Hive's "That Friday Show", click on The Hive logo below:
The Hive
Purchase your Hornet Yearbook now!
Go to:  Balfour.com 
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

To receive news and updates from the campus/district just text 
JOIN@HHSHappenings to 23559
 
or scan this QR Code with your cell phone:

scan QR code


 Principal 

Jack Herrington, Assistant Principal
jherrington@huntsville-isd.org
Academic Achievement & Discipline
 All Grade Levels with last names beginning A-G
Alternative Education Program Coordinator
Counselor:  Dawn Shaw (grades 9-11)
dshaw@huntsville-isd.org

Gary Evans, Assistant Principal
gevans@huntsville-isd.org
Academic Achievement & Discipline
All Grade Levels with last names beginning H-N
Counselor:  Nancy Myers (grades 9-11)
nmyers@huntsville-isd.org

Jessie Anderson, Assistant Principal
janderson@huntsville-isd.org
Academic Achievement & Discipline
All Grade Levels with last names beginning O-Z
 
Counselor:  Jessica Castro (grades 9-11)
jcastro@huntsville-isd.org

Joe Rodriguez, Assistant Principal
jrodriguez@huntsville-isd.org
 Special Programs
Counselor: Nikki Surley
nsurley@huntsville-isd.org
DAEP & Special Programs

Danielle Williams, Counselor
dwilliams@huntsville-isd.org
Lead Counselor & 12th Grade   

Julie Picket, 
Career Completion
 

F O C U S:  For Our Children's Unlimited Success

Latest News


Lunch Menu
Lunch




Logo
Calendar
upcoming
upcoming