Welcome to Huntsville High School

 



Please note our Attendance Office fax number has changed to: 936 435 6631; our Registrar's Office fax number has changed to: 936 435 6630.
The end of the 1st semester is December 19th. Click for fall semester FINAL EXAM INFORMATION.

Click below for DRESS CODE INFORMATION.
1. HISD Dress Code
2. Additional Information
Click for Bring Your Own Technology (BYOT) INFORMATION.

Campus Visitors, please click HERE to view HHS visitor guidelines.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Home Access Center
(formerly the Parent Gradebook Portal)
click here 

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ 
To access daily announcements and The Hive's "That Friday Show", click on The Hive logo below:
The Hive
Purchase your Hornet Yearbook now!
Go to:  Balfour.com 
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

To receive news and updates from the campus/district just text 
JOIN@HHSHappenings to 23559
 
or scan this QR Code with your cell phone:

scan QR code


 Principal 

Jack Herrington, Assistant Principal
jherrington@huntsville-isd.org
Academic Achievement & Discipline
 All Grade Levels with last names beginning A-G
Counselor:  Dawn Shaw (grades 9-11)
dshaw@huntsville-isd.org

Gary Evans, Assistant Principal
gevans@huntsville-isd.org
Academic Achievement & Discipline
All Grade Levels with last names beginning H-N
Counselor:  Nancy Myers (grades 9-11)
nmyers@huntsville-isd.org

Jessie Anderson, Assistant Principal
janderson@huntsville-isd.org
Academic Achievement & Discipline
All Grade Levels with last names beginning O-Z
 
Counselor:  Jessica Castro (grades 9-11)
jcastro@huntsville-isd.org

Joe Rodriguez, Assistant Principal
jrodriguez@huntsville-isd.org
 Special Programs
Counselor: Nikki Surley
nsurley@huntsville-isd.org

Jennifer Graves, Assistant Principal
jgraves@huntsville-isd.org
Testing Coordinator 
Alternative Education Program Coordinator
Counselor: Nikki Surley
nsurley@huntsville-isd.org

Danielle Williams, Counselor
dwilliams@huntsville-isd.org
Lead Counselor & 12th Grade   

Julie Picket, 
Career Completion
 

F O C U S:  For Our Children's Unlimited Success

Latest News

Huntsville Shines at NCA Cheer Camp 2014
Posted on 06/25/2014

Lunch Menu
Lunch




Logo
Calendar
upcoming
upcoming